2017 Performances
January
The Brown Room, Cape May, NJ
Wed 01-25-2017  7-11pm
February
Jewels & Glass Art , Rio Grande, NJ
Sat 02-04-2017 2-4Pm
The Mad Batter , Cape May, NJ
Sat 02-11-2017  7-10pm
The Brown Room, Cape May, NJ
Wed 02-22-2017  7-11pm
March
The Brown Room, Cape May, NJ
Wed 03-08-2017  7-11pm
Lizzie Rose Music, Tuckerton, NJ
Sat 03-11-2017 7:30-10pm
The Mad Batter , Cape May, NJ
Sat 03-18-2017  7-10pm
Cape May Singer Songwriter Weekend
Fri 3-24-2017 7:45pm
The Brown Room, Cape May, NJ
Wed 03-26-2017  3-7pm
April
All Girl Music Review,Stone Harbor, NJ
Harbor Square theatre
Sun 4-01-2017 9-11:30pm
The Mad Batter , Cape May, NJ
Sat 04-14-2017  7-10pm
Down Jersey On Stage with C. Lynne
Guaracini Performing Arts Cntr, vineland, NJ
Sun 04-23-2017 2-4pm
May
No Pipeline Through Pine Barrens
Boneyard Bar & Grill, Atlantic City, NJ
Fri 05-12-17 8:30pm
The Mad Batter , Cape May, NJ
Sat 05-13-2017  7-10pm
The Coffee Beanery, Media PA
Fri 05-19-2017
7:30 –9:30pm
The Brown Room, Congress Hall Cape May
Sat 05-20-2017  3-7pm
Nickleby's, Sea Isle City, NJ
Fri 05-26-2017 6-9pm
Girls Rock The Vine, Hawk Haven Winery
Rio Grande, NJ
Sun 05-28-2017 1-4pm
JUNE
Chalfonte Hotel, Cape May NJ
Mon 06-05-2017  9pm -12am
every Monday night in June
The Brown Room, Congress Hall Cape May
Wed 06-07-2017  7-11pm
Ventnor PorchFest, Ventnor NJ
Sun 06-11-2017 2:45 –4pm
Cold Spring Village, The Grange,
Mindful Meditation Class with Valerie Maxey
Tues 06-13-2017  6:30 pm
The Mad Batter , Cape May, NJ
Sat 06-16-2017  7-10pm
Nickleby's, Sea Isle City, NJ
Sat 06-17-2017 6-9pm
Levoy Theatre, Millville, NJ
Sat 06-24-2017  8:00pm
Opening for The Outlaws, tickets $34-39.

JULY
Nickleby's, Sea Isle City, NJ
Sun 07-02-2017 5-8pm
Fri 07-21-2017 6-9pm
Chalfonte Hotel, Cape May NJ
Mon 07-03-2017  9pm -12am
every Monday night in July (10,17,31)
West Cape May Farmers Market, NJ
Tues 07-11-2017   5-7:30pm
The Mad Batter , Cape May, NJ
Sat 07-15-2017  7-10pm
Sat 07-22-2017  7-10pm
August
The Coffee Beanery, Media PA
Fri 08-05-2017   7:30 –9:30pm
Chalfonte Hotel, Cape May NJ
Mon 08-07-2017  9pm -12am
Monday nights in August (14,21,28)
Chalfonte 'Porch Series'
Wed 08-30-2017 8pm - 10pm
Dylan Fest AC
Dante Hall Theatre Stockton University
14 N Mississippi Ave, Atlantic City, NJ
Sat 08-12-2017     5:00-10:00pm
Cape May Convention Hall, Movies on Beach
Thurs 08-17-2017    7:00pm -8:00pm
Nauti Spirits Distillery, Cape May, NJ
Fri 08-18-2017  5:30 - 8:30pm
Fri 08-25-2017  5:30- 8:30pm
The Mad Batter , Cape May, NJ
Sat 08-26-2017  7:00-10:
November
Harbor Square Theatre, Tribute Tom Petty
271 96th st. Stone Harbor, NJ
Tickets are $20.
Sat 11-11-2017  7:00-11:00pm
Barry’s Grand Ole Opry
Benefit to support the West Cape May Christmas Parade
Borough Hall, 732 Broadway
West Cape May, NJ
Tickets: $15. in advance or $20. at door
Sun 11-19-2017   7:00-9:30pm
Mission Inn House Concert
1117 New Jersey Ave, Cape May, NJ
Tickets:$10 suggested donation
11-25-2017         7:00-9:00pm
Jessie Creek Winery, GSWGA Wine Tour
1N Delsea Drive, Cape May Court House, NJ
Sun 11-26-2017   3:00-6:00pm
C. Lynne Smith
News